Shaybnb Survived 2020

IT IS 2021

Our business model has changed.

We are now offer only entire space rentals

& a variety of wedding options. 

BOOK SHAYBNB DIRECT

and $AVE

  • Anonymous United States of America

    9.6

     Reviewed: March 10, 2020

    Exceptional

     

    There are no comments available for this review

  • Going United States of America

    10

     Reviewed: March 10, 2020

    Overnight

     

    Liked · Quiet and relaxing. Great hospitality. Would recommend to others.

     

    Stayed in: Double Room

    March 2020

     

    Anonymous United States of America

  • 7.0

     Reviewed: March 4, 2020

    Good

     

  • Joseph United States of America

  • 10

     Reviewed: January 16, 2020

    Exceptional

     

    Liked · Shay is very accommodating, picked me up at airport.

  • This B&B is very convenient for me, being a Merchant Marine it's perfectly located. Only minutes from airport and the Seaport.

  • I highly recommend Shaybnb.

     

    Stayed in: Deluxe Queen Room

    December 2019

     

     Elizabeth United States of America

  • 10

     Reviewed: December 11, 2019

    Cozy house, great location, clean and an amazing hostess!

     

    Liked · The staff was amazing- very hospitable. The bedrooms were clean and comfortable. I loved the breakfast items available and the coffee was amazing. Overall great experience!

    Disliked · N/A- i didn't have any complaints

     

     Property response:

    it was a pleasure Elizabeth and McKayla. Welcome to Charlest… Continue reading

     

    Stayed in: Deluxe Queen Room

    December 2019

     

     Ney United States of America

  • 9.0

     Reviewed: November 20, 2019

    Awesome

     

    There are no comments available for this review

     

    Stayed in: Queen Room

    November 2019

     

  • Vicki United States of America

    10

     Reviewed: November 5, 2019

    Hidden Gem

     

    Liked · Quaint and homey. Clean and delightfully decorated.

     

     Property response:

    Dear Vicky & Cecil, Thank you for choosing to celebrate your anniversary at shaybnb.

     

    Stayed in: Queen Room

    November 2019

     

    1 person found this review helpful.

     

     

  • Rahul India

    8.0

     Reviewed: October 23, 2019

    Very Good

     

    Liked · Shay is a wonderful host. She knows everything one should need while staying away from home.

  • You will feel home while staying away from home.i am gonna stay here again whenever I will come again on next business trip.

     

    Stayed in: Double Room

    October 2019

     

    Kevan United States of America

  • 10

     Reviewed: October 16, 2019

    Love this place!

     

    There are no comments available for this review

     

     Property response:

    Dear Kevan, We luv you right back! It was great that you joi… Continue reading

     

    Stayed in: Double Room

    October 2019

Edwin & Nora, (US) Jul 18, 2019

Score 10 out of 10

Fabulous, safe, comfy place to stay, not to be missed!Shannon is the greatest of hostesses! We totally loved her attention to detail,

which makes her place and staying with her a joyful and relaxed experience.

She was there to greet us and show us the facilities. She insists on greeting you by name and your room has your name on the door!

Super friendly, people-oriented,and full of suggestions to make things easier and more comfortable for us!

My wife forgot her blower and she had available a blower and hair straightener.

The room even had the cable I forgot to charge my Ipad. Shay offered us a map and pointed us to all the great places to visit and explore.

She goes above and beyond to make certain the accommodations are spotless.

My wife is sensitive to dust and usually suffers when sleeping away from home. But here, she slept like a baby, super comfy bed, great linens

and a variety of pillows, (great for my wife’s bad neck), and next morning, no stuffy nose or sore throat!

Very clean bathroom too, which is essential.

Full breakfast was ready for us with plenty to choose from.

 

May 3 - May 5 · 2019

Deluxe · EVERYTHING <15 to Everywhere, Shaybnb

Public feedback

A nice quiet, restful spot that was exactly as described. Very clean, homie feel, and easy to get to

Your public response: May 5, 2019

View details

 

 

Fran

May 3 - May 5 2019

$1200 Gel Bed & FREE BREAKFAST Joint Base Shaybnb

Public feedback

Clean, cozy and very good host.

Your public response: May 5, 2019

View details

 

 

Gina

Apr 19 - Apr 21 · 2019

Petite Bohemian Pet :0) 3 Bedroom Cottage/Duplex

Public feedback

Beautiful Stay

Your public response: Apr 22 2019

View details

 

 

Marco

Mar 23 - Mar 24 ·2019 $189

Petite Bohemian Pet :0) 3BDRMS

Public feedback

Shannon was a great host. The place was very nice and sweet! She was very accommodating!

Terrell , (US)

03-03 -19

Score 8.3

  • My stay at Shaybnb was a new experience but a great one for sure.

  • First off this was mine and my partners first experience at a BNB. .The room we stayed felt standard at first but

  • Shay informed us that she had just put in a new mattress (which was a DREAM to sleep on,.

  • No pun intended) and her many artworks around the room gave us more to look at.

Ariel, New Mexico

February 09, 2019

Rooms decorated nicely. Beds were out of this world. Best nite of sleep in weeks!! Continental breakfast. Coffee was delicious. Mellow with bold richness.

Lily , (US)

January 23, 2019

10.0

  • It was so cozy ! Perfect location

  • Everything was clean and just perfect !

Matthias , (DE)01-03 

January 3, 2019

8.8

December 3, 2018

ccdh, (GB)

  • Great will stay here again

  • Shay the owner was there to meet us and show us the property. 

November 28, 2018  

Ryankzowen, (US)

  • Short and sweet. It was a great vacation.

  • The bed definitely was awesome

 

Henri , (NL) 8.3

November 12, 2018

Heerlijk rustig.
Vergeleken met een ander hotel in Charleston toch wel redelijk.

November 25, 2017 

Anita, (DE)

  • Netter Aufenthalt

November 16, 2017  

Michael, (ZA)

  • Budget accommodation

  • Comfortable bed. Meeting the other visitors, sitting room/dining area homely.

  • The rules, including do not leave urin in toilet, made us feel we were staying in a hostel.

  • In 3 weeks of travel this is the first time we have rated a stay at less than 8

Sarach

January 2018 Airbnb Entire Space

Shannon is a very lovely lady and her place really shows it. We all felt like home staying at her place -

not to mention the extremely comfortable beds! Coffee, hot drinks and breakfast are provided as well.

Upon checking out, one of us left a bag in the place. The issue was handled very well -

Shannon found the bag and had it ready to pick up as soon as we went back to the place. Would definitely recommend!

 

Response from Shannon:

Thank you for taking the time to write this lovely review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay. You were all perfect guests in every way.

January 2018